Ministry Team

Pastor of Record

Rev. Martin Bornhoeft

Congregational Council

  • Alice Steffen, President

  • Loren Seils, Vice President

  • Laura Rhodes, Secretary

  • Denny Deeter, Treasurer

  • Connie Jarvis

Office Assistant

Laura Rhodes

Laura is a long-time member of Gethsemane. In addition to her work with the Worship and Music Committee and the worship service, she prepares the bulletins each week.


Tom Steffen

Tom is also a long-time, active member. His responsibilities include keeping the building clean. In his free time, he keeps the grounds weeded and full of flowers.